Vegetarian softgel

Nowadays, some people tend to have plant-based diets, vegetarian softgel instead of animal-gelatin softgel will be more popular among this group. Vegetarian capsule looks the same as traditional animal gelatin capsule from the appearance, but it uses pure natural red alga plant sources, starch and vegetable glycerine with special specification and ratio.

Regular contents: algae oil DHA, evening primrose oil, vitamin E and other vegan resources.